Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Boys Matchplay Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 May 2018 Gidea Park & Romford CC(A) Away1pmMatchplay Shield Won by 13 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Ilford(A) Away12:00Matchplay Shield Won by 10 wkts
Sun 10 Jun 2018 HORNCHURCH (H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12:00Matchplay Shield
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Wickford(A) Away12:00Matchplay Shield Won Conceded
Sun 01 Jul 2018 South Woodford(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12:00Matchplay Shield
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Brentwood(A) Away13:00Matchplay Shield Won Wanstead won by 95 runs
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Hutton(A) Away (Billericay)12:00Matchplay Shield Won by 90 runs
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Hainalt & Clayhall(A) Away (Chelmsford)12.00Matchplay Shield
Sun 30 Jun 2019 tba(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.00Matchplay Shield
Sun 07 Jul 2019 tba(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.00Matchplay Shield
Sun 14 Jul 2019 tba(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.00Matchplay Shield
Sun 21 Jul 2019 tba(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.00Matchplay Shield
Sun 28 Jul 2019 tba(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.00Matchplay Shield
Sun 04 Aug 2019 tba Q/F(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.00Matchplay Shield