Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club - 2017 ECB Royal London National Club Champions

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club - 2017 ECB Royal London National Club Champions 5th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 May 2018 Harlow CC 4th XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 Gidea Park & Romford CC 3rd XI (Timed)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 116 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Oakfield Parkonians CC 3rd XI (Timed)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague Won by 16 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Belhus CC 3rd XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Hornchurch CC 4th XI (Timed)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Ilford CC 3rd XI (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Southend on Sea & EMT CC 3rd XI (45/45)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague Lost 3 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Orsett CC 3rd XI (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won 1 run
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Chingford CC 3rd XI (45/45)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.00pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Harlow CC 4th XI (45/45)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Gidea Park & Romford 3rd XI (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Oakfield Parkonians CC 3rd XI (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Belhus CC 3rd XI (45/45)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Hornchurch CC 4th XI (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Ilford CC 3rd XI (Timed)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Southend on Sea & EMT 3rd XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Orsett CC 3rd XI (Timed)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Chingford CC 3rd XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague