Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club A Indoor Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Buckhurst Hill 'A'(A) Away9.55amIndoor - Adult Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 03 Feb 2018 Oakfield Parkonians A(A) Away8.45amIndoor - Adult Won by 39 runs
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Waltham CC(A) Away11.00amIndoor - Adult Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Fives & Heronians 'A'(A) Away11.00amIndoor - Adult
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Old Brentwoods CC(A) Away11.00amIndoor - Adult CANCELLED
Sat 06 Oct 2018 West Essex 'A'(A) Away11.00amIndoor - Adult Won by 38 runs
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Fives & Herionions(A) Away9.55amIndoor - Adult
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Loughton 'A'(A) Away11.00amIndoor - Adult
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Buckhurst Hill 'A'(A) Away8.45amIndoor - Adult
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Oakfield Parkonians A(A) Away8.45amIndoor - Adult
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Old Brentwoods 'B'(A) Away9.55amIndoor - Adult