Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Over 40's Indoor Team Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 12 Jan 2018 Chadwell Heath(A) Away (Moulsham School)9pmIndoor - Adult Lost by 1 wicket
Fri 02 Feb 2018 Boreham(A) Away (Moulsham School)9pmIndoor - Adult Lost
Fri 23 Feb 2018 Hutton(A) Away (Moulsham School)9pmIndoor - Adult Lost by 5 wickets
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Old Brentwoodians(A) Away21.00Indoor - Adult
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Boreham(A) Away20:00Indoor - Adult
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Chadwell Heath(A) Away20:00Indoor - Adult
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Woodham Mortimer B(A) Away21:00Indoor - Adult
Thu 15 Nov 2018 HORNCHURCH (A) Away20:00Indoor - Adult
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Hutton A(A) Away20:00Indoor - Adult
Thu 06 Dec 2018 West Bergholt(A) Away21:00Indoor - Adult
Fri 14 Dec 2018 High Roding(A) Away21:00Indoor - Adult
Fri 04 Jan 2019 Woodham Mortimer A(A) Away20:00Indoor - Adult