Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU11B Indoor Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Bancroft Lions B(A) Away18:15Indoor League Won
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Buckhurst Hill 'B'(A) Away19:15Indoor League
Fri 16 Nov 2018 West Essex(A) Away19:15Indoor League
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Frenford B(A) Away19:15Indoor League
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Woodford Wells 'B'(A) Away19:15Indoor League
Fri 18 Jan 2019 Woodford Green B(A) Away19:15Indoor League
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Walthamstow(A) Away18:15Indoor League
Fri 01 Mar 2019 South Loughton 'B'(A) Away19:15Indoor League
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Fives & Heronians (Group B)(A) Away19:15Indoor League
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Newham (A) Away18:15Indoor League